Prince Williams/Wireimage

Lil Baby releases the 26 track deluxe version to his sophomore album My Turn.

The February release of My Turn landed in the number 1 spot on the Billboard charts. This comes as no surprise for the Atlanta hit maker. Lil Baby has proven that anything he releases is almost a guaranteed hit.

Lil Baby added 6 additional songs to the deluxe version of My Turn. The album features a few songs like “Lets Go” featuring Da Baby and “Emotionally Scarred Remix” featuring Meek Mill.